n v when in2 d cinema at 150pm....still cant blieve dat v r watchin Twilight...xD. and d cinema was full...The movie started ard 2.10pm..Most of d gals were shoutin when Jacob Black and Edward Cullen appeared...'OMG!i wana hugg HIM!!', 'AHH! SO HOT!!', 'OMG!!Hot-NESS!!' der was even a gal hu was kinda jumpin up n dwn her seat in d front row..==....so yea...it all happen in d cinema when dey appeared....thank God im not dat obsess....=="..



Well,the movie was kinda evil...but ovrall it wuz gud...=) the effects n d story was awesome!!!it was so scary when Alice ripped James's head off...==..... but i lik Bella's dad,Charlie...haha... he is funny n super sarcastic!!xD esp 4 d scene where Bella intoduce Edward to Charlie....xD and d baseball scene was pretty cool too.....
haha...This is 1 of d best movies ive since so far...=) n v all enjoyed d movie too...=)
~zWei~



