Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Now It's Official.

Tutup Untuk 'Sementara'.

hv a Blessed New Year, y'all... =)

.::zW3!:::.

.::will be back 11 months later::.

the 'IT'.

Okay...so maybe the previous post wasnt the last...

Rulez:-

1. No Cam til 'IT' is ovr... sobs* (lately,I've been learnin so much abt photography n nw ur taking it away.Dang!)
2. Do well in exams to 'earn' back my cellphone (so pls dun text me/call me tru my phone)
3. No hanging out during hols till 'IT' it over. (nw dats wat i call anti-social. crap!)
4. No longer a school photoghapher ( 3 years of my hard work juz went down d drain)
5. No internet access til 'IT' is ovr (I'm fine wit dat)
6. Only can go church once a week or not at all.

It was my fault... It sux but I desrve it.

"A small mistake can cause a dominal effect" (so true... n plus up wit other probs, its gettin worst.)
-sumwhere frm d net.

It's gona be hard but it aint gona stop me frm hv'ing an awesum 2010! ;) (The Joy of the Lord is My Strength)

.::zW3!::.

.::A paparaZ wit/o a cam::.

Saturday, December 26, 2009

An Awesum Week.


=)
At 1st it was a Nitemare....

Aunty Vergie has went back to Philp for X'mas hols for 2weeks... I had a fun time doing the hse chores (surprisinly) but babysitting Ah Mei is NIGHTMARE! she kacaus me when I'm cooking... when I'm washing the clothes (& 'thx' to her I got wet too)...she is sooooooo stubborn!!!! & she luvs to ask silly ques...><... (nw I noe why Aunty V. has a hard time taking care of her..)

a few of her 'silly ques':-

Mei : Jei...

Wei : Yup?

Mei : Can I whack you? (wat do u think?!?!?)
Wei: Errr...... NOOO OF COURSE!!
Mei : OK! *whacks* (geez)

~*~*~*~*~

Mei : Jei, what is the meaning of 'nincompoop'?
Wei : Theres a Dictionary for a reason ya noe...
Mei : wats a Dictionary? ahehehe...
Wei : Nothing better to ask izzit??
Mei : Quiet la... (hey! dats my line!)
Wei : Mei, My life is miserable enough...
Mei : n dats the reason why I'm ur MEI MEI!!!! (I rest my case)

I was on the floor the next mornin...n its a queen size bed! Geez

and she even kick me a 3 times of the bed! and the worst ting is...........* jeng jeng jeng jeng* she sleeplaughs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On a Tues morning, 3:12 am :-

Mei : hehe... jeeei... hehehe

Wei : *wakes up* hmmm...wat?

Mei : hehehe...hahah...hehe

Wei : Not funny la! go back to sleep... ( ish...)

Mei : HAHAHA....hehehe

Wei : Shaddap la...! *go closely to mei* MEeei......
Mei : *snores lik a piglet*

Wei : O.o.... (kidding ah??) Mei?

Mei : Continue snoring.... ( OMY!!!!! Shes sleeplaughin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Freaky wei!!!!!)

but after a while I got use to it... ;) & I had fun spending time wit her... Thank God for patient...haha...

Movin on....


Its Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xD

Had BBQ wit the Goh fam... was a great nite.... awesum event, awesum foood... & most of all awesum fellwship! =)

and the next mornin, dad,jei Andrea n I went to Acts church for their X'mas musiacal, 'Esther'. I luv the intro...it reminds me of the play in KLPAC... overall it was great...=) hehehe... feelin kinda bad dat I miss Calvary play and youth tho...><

Sumthin random I read on Carmen C.'s fb prob which I totally agree:-

"They may want to take Christ out of Christmas, but they can never take Christ out of me. "

Neways, the year is commin to an end... Feelin old....><... its gona be a challengin new year... No cellphone, No internet acess(which means no bloggin & fb)... & NO CAMERA for 10 months... honestly, I dun mind lettin go of the intenet but I cant let go of my cam...sobs* n most prob no goin for youth too... haiz...n its SPM YEAR! Dang...

Owell, leaving it all into God's hands... =)

Lord, pls Light up my path...

n not forgettin... CONGRATS to Jun and my dear cuzzie, Shanice & Kit Mun for achievin awesum PMR results! =)

so yea...dats it for nw...

wishin y'all a Blessed Christmas & a Happy New Year!!!=)

.::zW3!::.

.::Patience::.


ps.This mite be my last post till SPm is ovr... So Choaz! Sayonara 2009 n Hello 2010!

Sunday, December 20, 2009

Independent Week.

Gona jaga sis for 2 weeks coz the maid back for a short trip...so I g2 cook for her,do the hse work,make sure that she eat her meds on time...etc... its gona be challengin....but hey, its juz 2 weeks....;)

.::zW3!::.

.::'No Reason To Hide'::.

Rest & Relax.

JUJU hi-Tea at Holiday Villa,Subang.... bah,I'll juz let the pix do the talkin...=)


.::zW3!::.

.::more pix in fb::.

Saturday, December 19, 2009

Back and Blessed.


CY camp 09' was awesuuuuuuuum! evrythin was great...the sessions, the fellowship,the food... excpt 4 sleepin part... 'thanks' to C.... ( better not mention her name.xD) , I didnt sleep for 2 nites...><...
1st nite,she was sleepin lik a propaller (ish!) ...movin left & right, up n down wackin both Pearly n I... (sud hv borrowed Nicole's ropes...xD) lolz.... 2nd nite was fine coz Pearly slept in d middle instead of C. The 3rd nite, she was sleep talkin! (adui) callin my name sumore... it was quiet creepy... and she started snorin after that...=="... suprisinly, Pearly manage to sleep tru...
Ok...back to the main point... Honestly, I didint wan to go coz of 'things' that hv been happening at home & all... but I felt uneasy abt it...so I juz go 4 it...

Our camp speaker, Ps Mike Pilavachi, is really diff frm other pastors... the shares the gospel in a funnier way and the best part is he Invites the Holy Spirit to fill us after Every Single Session... he taught us abt hearing God, the Prophecy, How to Pray for Others and our duty on Earth... A few things I've learnt:
If I wana be led by Him,I must be willing to 'grow up' & become mature.
I learnt hw to look at things differently.
'Drop it, let it go'. Enough is Enough!
Thrust Him in evrything I do and be Patient.
& I've an encounter wit Him. ;)

Thx to all of my leaders & frens hu hv been praying 4 me and guiding me and most of all, TQ God for EVERYTHING! =)

'He is my Victory, and He is here'
.::zW3!::.
.::Zeph 3:17::.

ps. I apologise for my 'England' & spellin errors...Im sleepy and blurr at the moment..

Sunday, December 13, 2009

101: TAG!

1. Name :
.::Goh Sze Wei::.

2. Birthday :
.::not tellin.............xp::.


3.Who tagged you :
.::Aun Hua::.

4. Name 5 of your best friends :
.::Tams the Tummy , Aby the SmallEyeGal , Carmen C. the Genius, Pearly the Petite and Michelle P. ze Buddie & Aun Hua the Casseopia.::.

5. What do you want for your bday present :
.::Nikon D90!D90!D90!D90!D90! (yea,in ma dreaaaamsssss)::.


6. Happiest thing you have gone through recently :
.::Had a great time wit my Family & Friends..=) esp wit the annoying lil princess::.

7. Recent pressure :
.::My life... My mum.....><...::.

8. Ambition :
.::Photograher *snap,snap* ;)::.

9. Do you have a lover :
.::Dunno......::.

10. Will you look for your teachers during an alumni association :
.::wats a alumni association?? o.O::.

11. Who makes you happy during an outing :
.::My cuzzieS & my frens =3::.

12. If 2 of your friends are arguing :
.::Chillax peepz... have a Break, have a Chit-Chat. ;)::.

13. Where do you want to go with your lover :
.::Sumwhere that is cooling::.

14. What do you want to do during Christmas :
.::Spend Quality time with God, Family & frens. =)::.

15. Who do you want to celebrate Christmas with :
.::Family & frens::.

16. Do you have the excitement of waking up? :
.::Not really. it Depends::.

17. How many siblings do you have :
.::A petite Sis::.

18. Which song u like the most (female) :
.::When You Believe by Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston, Fifteen by Taylor Swiff::.


19. Which song u like the most (male) :
.:: Dun really hv 1::.

20. What colour do you like :
.::BLUE!!::.


21. Will you flush before use the toilet :
.::Err..no...wasting water la!xD::.

22. Do you love me :
.::Do hu luv me? o.O::.

23. Do you like male or female :
.::Male la (wat a mangkuk ques)::.

24. Shout out loud :
.::Camp is in 13hrs time!!! Wipeeeee!!::.

25. Dare to go for a pee at midnight :
.::yeah ,why not ?::.


26. Will you take off ur pants when you're peeing? :
.::Yea of course la! (ish,ish,ish... another mangkuk ques)::.


27. Who are supposed to be whacked? :
.::Mei & Pearly the Ultimate Blurr Gal. xD::.

28. What are you crazy of recently :
.::Nikon D90!D90!D90!.::


29. How is your sleeping look :
.:: Hw do I noe? hw am I gona look in the mirror when I'm sleepin.::.

30. What time is it :
.::8.28pm::.

31. Do you dislike the person who got you tagged :
.::No, of course not =)::.


32. Your weight :
.::Can't rmb::.

33. Weather :
.::cloudy dark sky...(oh no!its gona rain!!)::.

34. Are you pregnant :
.::nooooooooooooooo!!::.


35. What will you do if you've won a lottery :
.::Give to my mum so she can retire..xD or buy a D90 or save for college::.


36. An activity of the undergraduate students :
......

37. Add a colour into rainbow :
.::tile blue. baby blue.=)::.

38. Do you think friendship is true-hearted :
.:: Depends on hu::.

39. Do you know spring :
.::Sadly, no..><::.

40. Who do you like in TVXQ :
.::Max =3::.


41. List out 5 of your flaws :
.::Lack of discipline,....................dunno...xp::.


42. List out 2 sentences you like :
.::God is beyond AWESUM!::.

.::Fear is a state of mind::.

43. What do you like to eat :
.::SUSHI! =3::.

44. You pray to God for :
.::The World, Salvation, Fam & Frens...=)::.

45. Brands you prefer :
.::Giodano...Padini::.

Tag:
~Tams ze Buddie
~Tammy C. the 'Awesum'
~Belle The Pokester xD
~Jun aka CareBear.
~Estee=Smiley Vandaliser xD.

Sunday, December 6, 2009

.::100th post::my xmas wish::.

Mei : Jei, what do you wan for Christmas.

Wei : Hmmmm.... Spending quality time wit fam... n...D90! D90!D90!D90!

Mei :.....stonin* aiyo,i dunno hw to get the 1st wan for you.n I no money la jie... 'no Money,

no honey'...

Wei : Eh, y all of the sudden so nice wan?

Mei : Wan or NOOOOOT?????! *evil smile*

Wei : Well, what u think I wud lik is what I wan....

Mei : Ok! *whacks*! Happy Christmas!!!!!! wakakakakakakaka.....

Wei : wah.............. 'so sweeeeeeeet' n its 'Merry' Christmas btw....

Mei : My England Many Powderful ma.... n YOUR WELCOME!!!!!xD

Wei : i rest my case.....

I'm blessed wit such a wonderful sister... evetho shes mean n SuperUltraMegaLame.... but hey,dats wat sisters do rite...;) n she always put a smile on evry1's face (well,most of the time) ... lolz..*hugs to the lil petite....
Wei : Well, what do you wan for Christmas?
Mei : To grow fat... no a Big bear! no..no..no.. a FOne! ono!.... (demandin-nya)
Wei : i hv a feeling my wallet is on fire...
Mei :...hmmmm.... I dun..... (ish...took so long but at d say 'i dunno')
Wei : A hug? (pls say 'ok')
Mei : OK! (BINGO)... OWAIT! (crap) I NOE!!A PATRICK SOFT TOY DAT COST RM100+!!
*pup lookin face*
Wei : awwwwwwww....ooo...No.....
Mei : Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiii! (aiya,better giv in b4 the hse tears apart)
Wei :......fine.... (way d go,Z! ur wallet has finally burnt to ash! )Haiz...
.::zW3!::.
.::Der goes my wallet.. *sobs::.

Saturday, December 5, 2009

1st Week of Dec...





A Day under the Sun...






Tjun's Sweeeeet Sixteeeeen!



B'day boy.


See no Evil,Hear no Evil & Speak no Evil...xD




enjoy the vid!



and also Happy Biiiiirthdaaaaaay in advance to Michelle P., Ron T., Pops, Yuyun, Steph L.,Carmen A., and the rest of the Dec babies!!!!!!=)


.::zW3!::.


.::D90!D90!D90!::.

ps. wil upload more pix sooo....=)