Friday, September 30, 2011
Sunday, July 24, 2011
Bon Apetite @ Nando's,Curve
"NANDO'S" was the first thing that came into Chic Lil's (aka Mei) mind when mum asked what she want for lunch. Teehee. 



She never fail to put a smile on our face =)
I miss playing with lights ='(
A split sec after the mudpie was served.LOL
She never fail to put a smile on our face =).::sZe::.
Sunday, July 10, 2011
Getting on the Right Track.
My fav equation of the year.LOL
Suddenly my file lost so much of weight. LOL. I'm actually clearing my stuff for 2nd sem. Didnt know that I been through so much just to sail through 1st semester. Well, I'm just glad that I'm moving on without any disappointments ;)
Interview??! on the 1st week of 2nd sem? I know that I've been interviewed many times but this is different. Why?...coz I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT AM I INTERVIEWED FOR! DxThat aside, the new time table is kinda messy and I hv an odd feeling abt the whole class wearing kitchen uniform on a Monday but at the same time, I just can't wait to see the rest ;) Missing them dearly :')
.::sZe::.
Sunday, July 3, 2011
Grateful
I'm just glad that FOR ONCE I manage to spend my hols well. Yup, I got a job in 1Utama. It was fun. Get to experience and learn lotsa stuff from the customers, superiors, boss, etc but what saddens me, everytime I work is that AMOUNT of FOOD that customers WASTE! There was a customer that ordered the best pizza and only ate 2/6 slices. When I offered to pack for her, she said "It's ok. You can clear it coz I cant finish it and it is FATTENING." Oh, and she also wasted half of her pasta and barely even drink her Ice Hazelnut Choc. C'mon! ppl are dying hunger and there you are wasting food?!
but other than that... job is great. For real lol.Plus, it helps out for my 2nd sem =D but that doesnt include the part where its super tiring running up and dwn serving ppl, taking orders, setting tables and I busted my leg kinda badly. Thats why I'm limping most of the time. -__-
Job aside, results are out and GOSH! mum gave me a HEART ATTACK! Mr Din said that he'll post the results on the notice board on the 27th which it was a coincidence that mum wasnt workin on that day so mum and I agreed that we'll drop by coll at 4pm, during my break, to collect my results. Mana tahu, at 3.50pm that day. Mum text me: " Bea, I got your results. Its not good. You need to quit your job" (to repeate the paper which in other words, I FAILed!). The text was something like that. I wanted to cry!!! Til I went into the car, I saw a small grin on her face and she chuckled while handing me my results slip. I DID NOT FAIL!!! Q.Q I cried. tears of joy and relieve. Lol. Of course, I made a lot of 'noise' to my mum after that for making my life so miserable for the last 5mins walking frm the restaurant to the car. LOL I'm juz glad that I pass all the subjects. For once, I didnt fail anything since high school. x3
Not forgetting that I've also got my P license!!! not 'L'embu ah! lol. receive it last week. I'm behind the wheel for real! =D In your face!!Prove to that nincompoop instructor that I dun hv to pay extra to pass ;D He is so annoying, keep on asking me to pay extra. xP
Well, thats my sem break. missing everyone. Just can't wait to see my buddies frm Church,coll and high school peeps and not forhetting the makan sessions with the Chans ;) (*woot!* Miss USA is BACK! FINALLY!) x3
a lil something you dun see everyday. lol
but other than that... job is great. For real lol.Plus, it helps out for my 2nd sem =D but that doesnt include the part where its super tiring running up and dwn serving ppl, taking orders, setting tables and I busted my leg kinda badly. Thats why I'm limping most of the time. -__-
Job aside, results are out and GOSH! mum gave me a HEART ATTACK! Mr Din said that he'll post the results on the notice board on the 27th which it was a coincidence that mum wasnt workin on that day so mum and I agreed that we'll drop by coll at 4pm, during my break, to collect my results. Mana tahu, at 3.50pm that day. Mum text me: " Bea, I got your results. Its not good. You need to quit your job" (to repeate the paper which in other words, I FAILed!). The text was something like that. I wanted to cry!!! Til I went into the car, I saw a small grin on her face and she chuckled while handing me my results slip. I DID NOT FAIL!!! Q.Q I cried. tears of joy and relieve. Lol. Of course, I made a lot of 'noise' to my mum after that for making my life so miserable for the last 5mins walking frm the restaurant to the car. LOL I'm juz glad that I pass all the subjects. For once, I didnt fail anything since high school. x3
Not forgetting that I've also got my P license!!! not 'L'embu ah! lol. receive it last week. I'm behind the wheel for real! =D In your face!!Prove to that nincompoop instructor that I dun hv to pay extra to pass ;D He is so annoying, keep on asking me to pay extra. xP
Well, thats my sem break. missing everyone. Just can't wait to see my buddies frm Church,coll and high school peeps and not forhetting the makan sessions with the Chans ;) (*woot!* Miss USA is BACK! FINALLY!) x3
a lil something you dun see everyday. lol
.::sZe::.
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Lazing around...NOT!
First costumer I serve was Ben, Hunny Madu(frm Fly fm) and Adam(frm 8tv Quickie)... AWESOME! xD
.::sZe::.
Monday, June 20, 2011
Yes, I was bored.
Why photography? coz it captures precious moments in life, something that even money can'y buy and I see God's creation in every shot. It's just a hobby, NOT an obsession.
.::sZe::.
Sunday, June 12, 2011
Back to KL
Mum aint working+Mei is on hol (well, 'was' nw.hehe)+ I juz started sem break= HANGin' OUT! xD
We wanted to watch KungFu Panda2 but tickets were all sold out except for Pavilion. So yea, I still cant believe that we actually went there juz to watch a movie. Lol. 



Chicken Lil' wans a huggie
The makan part was fun xD (yesssh... I know, I know... time to go on D.I.E.T)

Yup, she got a shock when she show the price lol



.::sZe::.
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Bon Apetite @ FullHouse
I was actually here 2-3months ago. I just didn't have the time to blog abt it :P






We had wild mushroom soup for the starter. It was yummy but I didnt really fancy the main course. We had sum fish fillet with mango sauce and chicken which kinda taste bitter :P but mum likes it... surprisingly =D
For dessert, we had sinful brownies with vanilla ice-cream and cream puffs. At the end of the day, Mei finished them all. Lol
she surely enjoyed herself =3
For dessert, we had sinful brownies with vanilla ice-cream and cream puffs. At the end of the day, Mei finished them all. Lol
Overall, it was good =D regreted that I didnt try the pasta -__-
she surely enjoyed herself =3.::sZe::.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
