2 nites ago my sis aka Mei,was sleeping walking... Frm d her room upstairs, she landed up dwnstairs in A.Gie's room... totally freak all of us...esp mum...
~.~.~.~.~
it happen ard 12am (if im not mistaken)...Mei walked out of her room,went to my mum's... n Mei juz randomly said 'Gud nite' to her...n mum was lik "Err..Gud Nite..eh...i tot u've wish me dy??" lil gal didnt reply n juz left d room...
Instead of goin back 2 her own room,she went dwnstairs n TRIGGER d alarm... so mum off d alarm and went out to check ard... n she panic when she found out Mei wasnt in her room... Mum dashed in2 my room:
Mum:Is ur sis here??!
Me :Err...no...y?
Mum:Shes MISSING!!
Me :WAT?!?!
witout thinkin twice...mum n i went dwn n started callin/lookin 4 her... den A.Gie came out...
"Eh?u lookin 4 her ah? shes in my room..." both of us went in n found out dat she was SLEEPING!!!!
according to A.Gie, Mei juz went in2 her room..n juz said..'Aunty Vergie...' n nicely hop on her bed n sleep....==...
~.~.~.~
the next day i asked her abt her 'freaky sleep walking':
Me: Wat happen to u last nite?
Mei: Aiyo...can y'all stop askin me ah? lik CSI askin ques onli...
Me: Ish...juz answer d ques...
Mei: Erm...i rmb went 2 mummy's room n said gud nite...n den i go back to my room lo...
Me: u went back to ur room???
Mei: Ya...but dunno y i wake up next day next 2 mummy...scary la...
Me: Scary huh...wel,letme tell u sumthin even more scary... U WERE SLEEP WALKIN!!!
Mei: ????????
Me: it is tru wat u said abt sayin gud nite to mum...but u nvr go back to ur room...
instead...u went dwn n trigger d alarm n...
Mei: HUh?i trigger d alarm??o.O??
Me: U MEAN U DIDNT NOE??????!o_O neways... after dat u went in2 A.Gie's room witout even knockin on d door...u onli said 'Aunty Vergie' n juz jump on her bed...
*moment of silence*
Mei: Cool!
Me: WAT?! I dun think 'cool' will b d best word to describe dis incident... mum PANIC!! u cud hv fall dwn d stairs n blow ur brains out or sumthin...juz lik happy tree frens..
Mei: Eee...dun so 'Qua Cheong' la...
Me: wel it'll b if u do dat again...haiz...u got 2 stop bein hyperactive at nite n dat includes sweets...
Mei: *sobs*okaaaay...erm...Jie...
Me:Watsup?
*She gav me a big bear hug*
Mei: I DUNNO WANA B LIK HAPPY TREE FRENS!!ITS SCARY!! but cute...
Me:...=="...
Mei: BUT STILL SCARY!!!...><...
Me:*prayin*n May God bless u...Amen...
~.~.~.~
Thank God nothin bad happen...><...n oso thanks to cf members hu prayed 4 her...
.::zW3i::.
No comments:
Post a Comment