Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Shocked...><...

Mum was reading my post abt my outing last Thurs.


Mum: I challenge u in a pool.....

Me : .....Ma, u dun swim.

Mum: I meant indoor pool. snooker.

Me : o.O?? ahaha...ma, u r 'many' funny!!

Mum: Y? scared ah? *evil laughs* hehehe.

Me : YOU ARE ON,MA!!!!!!!!

Mum: Dun u 'cry me a river' when u lose. heheheheh

Me :We'll see who will be flooding the area.

Mei :WAH!!! O.O.. I must bring popcorn when I watch both of u play!

Me :WTV la!!!!!

Mei : I dun wan to Watch TV(WTV) la.

Me :................==".................I meant WHATEVER LAAAARR!!!!!!

Mum: Ur sis is as lame as u.

Me : Ish.==

.......My mum plays Pool?wow. sporting rite.xD lolz.....


.::zW3!::.
::Ma,Bring It On!::.
xD

No comments: