Monday, July 20, 2009

A Day Out..

Finally get to go Out wit my tuition buddies...xD

Went to 1U on sun wit Charis, Esther, Steph and Leon... makan at Old Town Kopitiam, watch Harry Potter...(the movie is okay but d ending sux...)
,played POOL/SNOOKER!!!xD


and had lotsa fun!xD
n i learnt my lesson... NEVER ever watch a movie in TGV...esp in d front rows...><... the seats stinks n it causes u to hv neck n back aches!!! Ish!!!!!! oya,1 more thing... NEVER watch a scary/triller movie wit Charis... She scares u instead of d movie... thx 2 her yellin and shouts...xD


.::zW3!::.

1 comment:

Tammy-C-My said...

this harry potter movie x so good la..sigh really disappointed ya..dunno abt u..
But hehe I got to BRAG...i watched it in UK!! muahaha..was hoping tat rupert walks in half way - guess i was thinkin too much la haha..
anyway take care girl!