-Err...dun think so....
2. Upload your favourite picture of you!
3. Why do you like that picture?
-It reminds me of d gud times in Form1
4. When was the last time you ate pizza?
-Erm....2 months ago i think....
5. The last song you listen to?
- Run by Hillsong(luv dat song..=))
6. What are you doing right now besides this?
- listening to songs
7. What name would you prefer besides yours?
-no other...Z Wei is alrite wit me...=)
-no other...Z Wei is alrite wit me...=)
People to tag.
-Tien Mie
-Steven G.(I hope ur blog is done=))
-Dillon
-Abygayle
-Charis
8. Who is number 1?
- Chen Tien Mie!!
- Chen Tien Mie!!
9. Is number three is having a relationship?
- yup...a very sweet n luvly relationship...no joke...
- yup...a very sweet n luvly relationship...no joke...
10. Say something about number five?
-Hmmm...knew her since 5....a bubbly gal...hyper active most of d times in tuition...liks to mess wit ppl heads esp mine...><...n makes ppl laugh along wit her none stop...seriously...v called it d laughin decease(lame rite)xD
11. How about number four?
-One of my buddiez...mature n scary at times...><...Gets bored easily...She can cry now and a minute later, she'll be laughing non-stop..haha...She luvs reading,shopping...(hu doesnt).....n she luvs Form 3 SEJARAH!!o.O
-One of my buddiez...mature n scary at times...><...Gets bored easily...She can cry now and a minute later, she'll be laughing non-stop..haha...She luvs reading,shopping...(hu doesnt).....n she luvs Form 3 SEJARAH!!o.O
12. Who is number two?
-Hehe...my dad...d onli dad i noe dat spikes up his hair...dats y ppl thinks dat he is ard 25-35 years old n my bro...==...but watever it is...im super proud of him...=)...n oso a drummer hu luvs worshipin God...liks chattin....n he hates durian too!!xD
So yea...dats all 4 nw....
n I juz realise dat my parents hv a blog b4 I even noe wat is bloggin...><.....ish...dats bad...reali reali BAD!!...><...
Neways....Tien Mie n I watched One Tree Hill season 5 last nite...*woot* it was awesum!!but kinda sad n emo too....><....
and lil Jamie is so cute!!!!xD
and lil Jamie is so cute!!!!xD
Haha...so yea...dats all for 2day....Byez.....=)
1 comment:
Noticed that you mentioned One Tree Hill in your post. OTH fans who have never played the TV Anagram game, [i enroll thee]. Just put it on my blog today.
Post a Comment