~~~~~
Went in2 d dvd shop dis afternoon.....i was starin at OTH season5 for 7 mins.... den mum stood next to me.....Mum :watcha lookin at?
me :a series called 'One Tree Hill'
mum :sounds dumb......
me :Hw insultin...n btw,its my fav....
Mum :still sounds dumb.... eh,wait...is dis d show u r watchin every Tues nite??d 1 that
u always make noise when i change d channel even when its advertisments?
me :yea....=="...kinda...
mum :Great!!
me :o.O?!?!
mum :boss,can i hv dis dvd....
me :wat?!?o.O!! U SERIOUS!!??*u got high fever ah??*
mum :of course,i dun wana fight 4 d tv again....n PLS stop complainin abt ur sis kickin u off
the bed....
mum :Great!!
me :o.O?!?!
mum :boss,can i hv dis dvd....
me :wat?!?o.O!! U SERIOUS!!??*u got high fever ah??*
mum :of course,i dun wana fight 4 d tv again....n PLS stop complainin abt ur sis kickin u off
the bed....
me :*wat does Mei kickin me of d bed g2 do wit d dvd?==?...but neways* haha...OKIEZ!!
THX!!!!!^^
~~~~~
and oso not 4gettin......
dad's bday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY POPZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xD
No comments:
Post a Comment